green machine.

Lately I have been finding myself inspired by all things green.

IMG_1288

Green space  [Grounds of Schonbrunn Palace; Vienna] 

IMG_1850

Produce [My fridge is wonderfully full today]

IMG_1867

Czech liqueur  [I hear it tastes like Christmas morning; personally I smell cinnamon and taste, um, liquor]

IMG_1750

Green smoothie  [Papaya, mango, unsweetened almond milk, baby spinach]

IMG_1873

Peppermint tea [The last remnants of a wonderful birthday gift]

IMG_1857

Reusable grocery bag  [Green in color and use]

IMG_1874

Salad, of course.  [Kale, green beans, cucumber, zucchini, avocado, edamame, cilantro, evoo, agave]

 

I tend to go a bit over the top when a theme enters my life.  Case in point:  I’ve got a green experiment planned for dinner.  

 

How much green is in your life?

7 Comments

Filed under inspiration

7 responses to “green machine.

  1. There’s nothing wrong with some green in your life (esp the green that can buy you some more green stuff! haha)!

  2. I agree! I love green EVERYTHING and this will be the next mix that I try!

  3. There’s definitely worse things to be surrounded by. 🙂 Green is great.

  4. Beautiful! Green is my fav color 🙂

  5. Green is my favorite color to eat =)

  6. verbalriot

    what a beautiful post! I miss my green monsters, I’m glad they’re making a comeback into my life!

  7. Pingback: americana. « the whole plate

Leave a Reply

